TExES Reviews

(Texas Examination of Educator Standards)

 

 

Review

Dates

Times

Hours

Bilingual Target Language Proficiency Test (BTLPT)

Saturday, August 10, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Saturday, July 20, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Saturday, August 17, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Saturday, October 19, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

English, Language Arts and Reading 8-12

Saturday, September 7, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

Generalist EC-6

Saturday, July 20, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

Generalist EC-6 

Saturday, August 17, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

Generalist EC-6 

Saturday, October 26, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

Languages Other Than English LOTE - Spanish EC-12

Saturday, August 3, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

Math 8-12  

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Saturday, July 27, 2013

8:30-3:30

8:30-3:30

12

Pedagogy & Professional Responsibilities EC-12 

Saturday, July 13, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

Pedagogy & Professional Responsibilities EC-12 

Saturday, August 17, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

Pedagogy & Professional Responsibilities EC-12 

Saturday, November 2, 2013

8:30-3:30

6

Social Studies 8-12

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Saturday, July 20, 2013

8:30-11:30

8:30-3:30

9

Special Education EC-12

Saturday, July 13, 2013

 8:30-3:30

6

Special Education EC-12

Saturday, August 17, 2013

 8:30-3:30

6

Special Education EC-12

Saturday, October 12, 2013

 8:30-3:30

6

 

 

 

 

FEES: 6- hr Class $100.00* 9- hr Class $150* 12- hr Class $200*

*Subject to change at any time. Master Card or Visa required for payment.

NEW! Online Special Education Review. Click here to register

 

TExES Secured Practice Tests Information